Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Tabet

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Tabet

4.3 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terry Driessen

Terry Driessen

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super responsive and on top of their products. Pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of Steve Mock

Steve Mock

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service - always available when I need to make a change or have a question. Couldn't ask for more."
Profile photo of Domenick BUCK

Domenick BUCK

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switched to this agency about a month ago from Progressive! This switch cut my insurance expense in half, while still retaining all my coverages! Helpful staff and friendly staff. I would recommend this agency to anyone moving the the Stamford area."
Profile photo of Ian Young

Ian Young

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had such a great experience with State Farm since I moved to the suburbs. After a very impersonal relationship with Geico there is such an obvious difference when dealing with State Farm agents. After buying a home and adding a new car there's been a lot to cover and keep track of and I've always appreciated how professional and prompt people like Kevin and Karen are whenever I need assistance. As more friends move out of cities and into suburban neighborhoods I cannot recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Fiona Lavelle

Fiona Lavelle

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Every time I call Kevin Tabet’s office, the staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. If I have to leave a message they return my call very promptly."
Profile photo of Maya Kumar

Maya Kumar

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Kevin and his team. Hands down, he's the guy to go to for all your insurance needs. We moved here not too long ago and his service has been top notch. Very reliable, friendly, and excellent service. You can't go wrong!"
Profile photo of David Patashnik

David Patashnik

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with this state farm office for a number of years for home and auto without complaint."
Profile photo of Chip Tucker

Chip Tucker

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team are extremely knowledgeable and always put the customer first! We have been with Kevin for 20 years and used at least 7 different categories of insurance products with his office. In every case, he and his team have exceeded our expectations. They usually know the answer even to very complicated questions. If ever they don't know an answer, they work with other experts within State Farm to get the answer and suggest the best course of action for their clients. We give Kevin Tabet and team our highest recommendation!"
Profile photo of dimitry polyntsev

dimitry polyntsev

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Kevin Tabet State Farm Insurance since 2006 when I found him by chance after I purchased my first home. I have to tell you, choosing Kevin and his team was the best decision I ever made when it comes to insurance provider. For many years now I have had all my insurance policies with them, incl home, auto, umbrella policy, life, etc. I can't imagine getting better service from anyone in Fairfield county or anywhere. I've been extremely happy with both State Farm as a company and Kevin Tabet and his team as the agent. They are true professionals (esp. Karen) and their customer service is top notch. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Barb Hazelton

Barb Hazelton

December 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Trust: I trust that they have me covered and at the best value. A few months ago, they called to tell me that they found a way to REDUCE my Life Insurance."
Profile photo of Robert Messinger

Robert Messinger

March 15, 2017

1  out of  5
"Avoid this office ! I tried to get a few policies this office and after almost two weeks I was unable to get the agent on the phone or have them execute. In the end, they handed me off to another State Farm office because of their disorganization. To make matters worse, they handed off some incorrect information and instead of an $ 800 savings every 6 months, they're now the same price as Geico. I'm switching back! The moral of the story is that if you want to insure with State Farm, AVOID THIS OFFICE AND SHOP ELSEWHERE !"
Profile photo of Jenn Jenn

Jenn Jenn

March 1, 2017

1  out of  5
"Horrible experience. Started off fine then over time got worse. Random fees would accrue and the staff would be "unsure" as to where they came from, but would claim I owed the fees anyways. I had money taken from my account without permission and while I was not under the automatic payment plan. This Insurence is not worth it anymore."
Profile photo of Michael Adams

Michael Adams

February 28, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant experience with Kevin and those in his office."
Profile photo of Amy Deng

Amy Deng

December 7, 2016

1  out of  5
"Very bad agent!!! I requested refund for my renters insurance, they said they mailed the refund check to me, but I never received it for a month! I called many times, they do not respond my email or take my calls. Avoid this agent!!!"